New Appointments in Government

New Appointments in Government


Upon Armenian PM Nikol Pashinyan’s proposal, Armenian President Armen President made the following appointments: Ararat Mirzoyan – First Deputy Prime Minister, Tigran Avinyan – Deputy Prime Minister, Davit Tonoyan – Minister of Defense, Suren Papikyan – Minister for Territorial Administration and Development, Arayik Harutyunyan – Minister of Education and Science, Mkhitar Hayrapetyan – Minister of Diaspora.

19:17 May 11, 2018

Hot Spots



Subscribe to receive our latest news